Yhdistyksen osoite:

Koirakerho Tassut ry
c/o Anne Selonen
Niittytie 2
25500 Perniö
anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com

Tassukallion koulutusalue:

Hirvitie 97
25250 Märynummi

Varaukset: mervi.levander(ö)gmail.com

Veitakkalan pelastuskoirarata:

Töykköstentie 44
24260 Salo

Varaukset: himanen.annika(ö)gmail.com, 044 255 0028

Hallitus:

Puheenjohtaja
Mervi Levander, mervi.levander(ö)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kaisa Helenius, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi, 040 5240 6 93

Sihteeri
Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com, 040 579 3690

Rahastonhoitaja
Satu Selman, satu.selman(ö)outlook.com

Tilinumero: FI56 5410 0220 2141 37
Koemaksut: (agility, rally-toko): FI03 5410 0220 4734 02

Jäsenet
Petri Mannonen, mannonen.petri(ö)gmail.com
Sari Myllyviita, sariaurums(ö)gmail.com
Sari Seitsonen, s.seitsonen(ö)gmail.com
Satu Selman, satu.selman(ö)outlook.com
Katja Suominen, ksuomin(ö)gmail.com
Elina Talvitie, ellu.talvitie(ö)gmail.com

Varajäsenet
Taija Heikkilä, taija.heikkila(ö)gmail.com
Susanna Puotsaari, kuusikonsusa(ö)gmail.com

Kirjanpito:

Merja Laine-Laurila, Hakatie 7 B 8, 25500 Perniö, merja.laine-laurila(ö)outlook.com, p. 050 348 9165

Jäsensihteeri:

Erja Siren, erja.siren(ö)gmail.com

Tassusanomat:

Anne Selonen, päätoimittaja, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com

Lajivastaavat:

Koirakoulu (peruskoulutus): Kaisa Helenius, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi, 040 5240 6 93
Toko: yhteyshenkilö Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com
Agility: Petri Mannonen, mannonen.petri(ö)gmail.com
Rallytoko: Inkeri Vapalahti, inkeri.vapalahti(ö)gmail.com
Näyttely: yhteyshenkilö Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com

Tassukallion kiinteistönhoitaja:

Petri Mannonen, 0400 454 928

Tassukallion avaimet

Kaisa Helenius, 040 5240 693, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi

Webmaster:

Kaisa Helenius, 040 5240 693, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi