Yhdistyksen osoite:

Koirakerho Tassut ry
c/o Meira Kurvinen
Turuntie 1247
31520 Pitkäjärvi
meira.kurvinen(ö)gmail.com

 

Tassukallion koulutusalue: 

Hirvitie 97
25250 Märynummi

 

Veitakkalan pelastuskoirarata:

Töykköstentie 44
24260 Salo

 

Hallitus:

Puheenjohtaja
Kaisa Helenius, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi, 040 5240 6 93

Varapuheenjohtaja
Katja Suominen, ksuomin(ö)gmail.com

Sihteeri
Meira Kurvinen, meira.kurvinen(ö)gmail.com, 050 520 6895

Jäsenet
Saana Kokko-Virtanen, saanuka79(ö)hotmail.com
Mervi Levander, mervi.levander(ö)gmail.com
Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com
Inkeri Vapalahti, inkeri.vapalahti(ö)gmail.com
Taija Heikkilä, taija.heikkila(ö)gmail.com
Siiri Toivonen, toivonensiiri(ö)gmail.com
Katja Virtanen, k_suojanen(ö)hotmail.com

Varajäsenet
Tuomas Oksanen, sbc302(ö)gmail.com
Elina Sundström, jedimestarit(ö)gmail.com

 

Rahastonhoitaja ja kirjanpito:

Merja Laine-Laurila, Petäjäpuuntie 5 C 6, 25500 Perniö, merja(ö)laurila.net, p. 050 348 9165

Tilinumero: FI56 5410 0220 2141 37

 

Jäsensihteeri:

Erja Siren, erja.siren(ö)gmail.com

 

Tassusanomat:

Erja Siren, päätoimittaja, erja.siren(ö)gmail.com
Anne Selonen, taittaja, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com

 

Lajivastaavat:

Koirakoulu (peruskoulutus): Kaisa Helenius, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi, 040 5240 6 93
Toko: Katja Virtanen, k_suojanen(ö)hotmail.com
Agility: Katja Suominen vpj, ksuomin(ö)gmail.com
Rallytoko: Inkeri Vapalahti, inkeri.vapalahti(ö)gmail.com
Näyttely: Katja Virtanen, k_suojanen(ö)hotmail.com
Pelastuskoirat: Elina Sundström, jedimestarit(ö)gmail.com
Haku: Marika Oksanen, marika.a.oksanen(ö)elisanet.fi

 

Tassukallion kiinteistönhoitaja:

Petri Mannonen, 0400 454 928

 

Tassukallion avaimet 

Kaisa Helenius, 040 5240 693, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi

 

Webmaster:

Kaisa Helenius, 040 5240 693, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi