Yhdistyksen osoite:

Koirakerho Tassut ry
c/o Anne Selonen
Niittytie 2
25500 Perniö
anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com

Tassukallion koulutusalue:

Hirvitie 97
25250 Märynummi

Varaukset: mervi.levander(ö)gmail.com

Veitakkalan koulutusalue:

Töykköstentie 32
24260 Salo

Varaukset: himanen.annika(ö)gmail.com, 044 255 0028

Hallitus:

Puheenjohtaja
Mervi Levander, mervi.levander(ö)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kaisa Helenius, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi, 040 5240 6 93

Sihteeri
Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com, 040 579 3690

Rahastonhoitaja
Satu Selman, satu.selman(ö)outlook.com

Tilinumero: FI56 5410 0220 2141 37
Koemaksut: (agility, rally-toko): FI03 5410 0220 4734 02

Jäsenet
Anna-Riikka Heikkilä, annahei9(ö)gmail.com
Petri Mannonen, mannonen.petri(ö)gmail.com
Sari Myllyviita, sariaurums(ö)gmail.com
Satu Selman, satu.selman(ö)outlook.com
Katja Suominen, ksuomin(ö)gmail.com
Elina Talvitie, ellu.talvitie(ö)gmail.com

Varajäsenet
Sari Seitsonen, s.seitsonen(ö)gmail.com
Tiina Vartiainen

Kirjanpito:

Merja Laine-Laurila, Germundsvidjantie 150 C 3, 25610 Ylönkylä, merja.laine-laurila(ö)outlook.com, p. 050 348 9165

Jäsensihteeri:

Erja Siren, erja.siren(ö)gmail.com

Tassusanomat:

Anne Selonen, päätoimittaja, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com

Lajivastaavat:

Koirakoulu (peruskoulutus): Kaisa Helenius, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi, 040 5240 6 93
Toko: yhteyshenkilö Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com
Agility: Petri Mannonen, mannonen.petri(ö)gmail.com
Rallytoko: Inkeri Vapalahti, inkeri.vapalahti(ö)gmail.com
Näyttely: yhteyshenkilö Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com

Tassukallion kiinteistönhoitaja:

Petri Mannonen, 0400 454 928

Tassukallion avaimet

Kaisa Helenius, 040 5240 693, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi

Webmaster:

Kaisa Helenius, 040 5240 693, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi