Yhdistyksen osoite:

Koirakerho Tassut ry
c/o Meira Kurvinen
Turuntie 1247
31520 Pitkäjärvi
meira.kurvinen(ö)gmail.com

Tassukallion koulutusalue:

Hirvitie 97
25250 Märynummi

Veitakkalan pelastuskoirarata:

Töykköstentie 44
24260 Salo

Hallitus:

Puheenjohtaja
Mervi Levander, mervi.levander(ö)gmail.com, 044 554 4104

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kaisa Helenius, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi, 040 5240 6 93

Sihteeri ja rahastonhoitaja
Meira Kurvinen, meira.kurvinen(ö)gmail.com, 050 520 6895

Tilinumero: FI56 5410 0220 2141 37

Jäsenet

Taija Heikkilä, taija.heikkila(ö)gmail.com
Susanna Puotsaari, kuusikonsusa(ö)gmail.com
Sari Seitsonen, s.seitsonen(ö)gmail.com
Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com
Katja Suominen, ksuomin(ö)gmail.com
Elina Talvitie, ellu.talvitie(ö)gmail.com
Monika Turklin, monika.turklin(ö)gmail.com

Varajäsenet
Petri Mannonen, mannonen.petri(ö)gmail.com
Heidi Mäki-Tulokas, heidi.makitulokas(ö)gmail.com

Kirjanpito:

Merja Laine-Laurila, Märyntie 5 A 2, 25250 Märynummi, merja(ö)laurila.net, p. 050 348 9165

Jäsensihteeri:

Erja Siren, erja.siren(ö)gmail.com

Tassusanomat:

Erja Siren, päätoimittaja, erja.siren(ö)gmail.com
Anne Selonen, taittaja, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com

Lajivastaavat:

Koirakoulu (peruskoulutus): Kaisa Helenius, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi, 040 5240 6 93
Toko: yhteyshenkilö Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com
Agility: Inkeri Vapalahti, inkeri.vapalahti(ö)gmail.com
Rallytoko: Inkeri Vapalahti, inkeri.vapalahti(ö)gmail.com
Näyttely: yhteyshenkilö Anne Selonen, anne.selonen(ö)gmail.com

Tassukallion kiinteistönhoitaja:

Petri Mannonen, 0400 454 928

Tassukallion avaimet

Meira Kurvinen, meira.kurvinen(ö)gmail.com, 050 520 6895

Webmaster:

Kaisa Helenius, 040 5240 693, kaisa.helenius(ö)mainoset.fi